Unilorinpeeps

BREAKING: Approved calendar for the 2017 sandwich contact session

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Approved calendar for the 2017 sandwich contact session

UNIVERSITY OF ILORIN, ILORIN, NIGERIA

INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION

APPROVED CALENDAR FOR THE 2017 SANDWICH CONTACT SESSION

1. 2017 Teaching Practice Exercise Monday, 9 January, 2017 – Friday, 17 February, 2017

2. Computation of Final Year and Goodstanding Results Monday, 20 March, 2017 – Friday, 15 April, 2017

3. Advert for 2017 Admission Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 – Sunday, 21 May, 2017

4. Release of First Admission List Wednesday, 31 May, 2017

5. Computation of Outstanding Final Year Results Monday, 20 March, 2017

6. Second and other Admission of Candidates for the 2017 Contact Session Monday, 19 June, 2017 - Sunday, 13 August, 2017

7. Registration for 2017 Contact Session Monday, 10 July, 2017 – Friday, 25 August, 2017

8. Lecturers and other Activities of the 2017 Contact Session/Screening Monday, 17 July, 2017 – Friday, 22 September, 2017

9. 2017 Contact Session Peer Teaching Exercise Wednesday, 6 Sept., 2017 - Friday, 15 Sept., 2017

10. Matriculation of New Students Saturday, 23 September, 2017

11. Contact Session Examinations (Undergraduate and Postgraduate) Monday 25 September, 2017 – Wednesday, 11 October, 2017

12. TP Orientation for 2017 Contact III Students Thursday, 12 October, 2017

13. Marking and Upload of 2017 Contact Session Results Monday, 25 Sept., 2017 – Monday, 20 November, 2017

                                                                                   Abu-abdullahcares

 

Sitemap 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16